Professional staff

Morena Agostini

morena.agostini@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937114

Monica Annunziata

monica.annunziata2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 02098387

tel: +39 051 20 9 8395

Patrizia Argentini

patrizia.argentini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8479

Teresa Artese

teresa.artese@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7607

Alessandra Atzeni

alessandra.atzeni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7801

Claudia Aurelia Baiardo

claudia.baiardo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7604

Marco Bedeschi

marco.bedeschi@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937111

Lucia Bellifemine

lucia.bellifemine2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7703

Fioretta Berlini

fioretta.berlini@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937106

Elisabetta Bertacchini

elisabet.bertacchini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7613

Morgana Biffi

morgana.biffi2@unibo.it

Massimo Bozzoli

massimo.bozzoli3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7706

Sonia Campese

sonia.campese@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8394

Silvia Capelli

silvia.capelli4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7716

Domenico Caravita

domenico.caravita@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7731