Professional staff

Lucia Carrano

lucia.carrano2@unibo.it

Maria Carmela Cucurachi

maria.cucurachi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7624

Miriam D'Ambrosio

miriam.dambrosio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 97611

Alessia Dattilo

alessia.dattilo2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4584

Silvia Diamanti

silvia.diamanti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8482

Silvia Di Placido

silvia.diplacido3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7726

Emmanuele Di Tommaso

emmanuele.ditommaso@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7621

Sandra Faini

sandra.faini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7647

Elena Fanti

elena.fanti@unibo.it

tel: +39 0544 937111

Alessandra Foschi

a.foschi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2088347

Antonio Gerardi

antonio.gerardi5@unibo.it

Claudia Guarnieri

claudia.guarnieri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8480

Monia Lambertucci

monia.lambertucci@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7610