Professional staff

Loredana La Zazzera

loredana.lazazzera2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7690

Luigi Le Pera

luigi.lepera@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7684

Gianluca Luciani

gianluca.luciani2@unibo.it

Francesco Musolesi

francesco.musolesi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8463

Giorgia Paci

giorgia.paci6@unibo.it

Arialdo Patrignani

arialdo.patrignani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7736

Natascia Pecorari

natascia.pecorari2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7615

Antonio Peluso

antonio.peluso2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7600

Angela Piga

angela.piga@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7451

Ivan Poli

ivan.poli2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8389

Luisa Maria Alessandra Prete

luisamaria.prete@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7625

Maria Silvia Rapino

mariasilvia.rapino@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7824

Margherita Robecchi

margherita.robecchi2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7806

Andrea Roselli

andrea.roselli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 8442