Professional staff

Alessandro Rota

a.rota@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7812

Giulia Sacripante

giulia.sacripante@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6790

Cristiana Scappini

cristiana.scappini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7656

Annamaria Sodano

annamaria.sodano@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7601

Michele Tarasi

michele.tarasi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7826

Patrizia Totti

patrizia.totti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7729

Gianluigi Ursitti

gianluigi.ursitti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7709