Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Giulia Sacripante

Cat. C - area amministrativa

Piazza San Giovanni in Monte 2  Bologna (BO)

giulia.sacripante@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 6790

Cristiana Scappini

Cat. D - area biblioteche

Piazza San Giovanni in Monte 2  Bologna (BO)

cristiana.scappini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7656

Annamaria Sodano

Cat. C - area amministrativa

Piazza San Giovanni in Monte 2  Bologna (BO)

annamaria.sodano@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7601

Altro sito web

Michele Tarasi

Cat. C - area amministrativa

Piazza San Giovanni in Monte 2  Bologna (BO)

michele.tarasi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7826

Patrizia Totti

Cat. C - area amministrativa

Piazza San Giovanni in Monte 2  Bologna (BO)

patrizia.totti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7729

Gianluigi Ursitti

Cat. C - area biblioteche

Piazza San Giovanni in Monte 2  Bologna (BO)

gianluigi.ursitti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7709

fax: +39 051 2086122